Saturday, 14 October 2017

October theme, you still have time to play

You still have time to join in with our current challenge.
This time it's a theme:


Here is some more inspiration from our lovely design team just in case you need it:

Find the original post, our inspiration cards and the link-up here 
 The deadline is midnight (BST) Friday 20th october - that's 7.00pm EST in the States.

Saturday, 7 October 2017

October - Theme

Welcome everybody,
the new challenge of
Christmas Card Throwdown
starts with fun ...

I'm Fabiola and
I will be your hostess all the month of October
so come play with us!

For the next 15 days
the theme is:
winter sports...




You have the ice skates, skis, sled etc.
burst and surprise us for this challenge.

Our team had fun preparing this theme
so do not forget to admire the wonderful creations.








You've got until midnight GMT (7.00pm EDT) on Friday 20th October to play along with us.
Have fun!!






******************************